The Director-General of Customs Greeted the Deputy Minister of Finance, Permanent Secretary, and Deputy Permanent Secretary on the Occasion of New Year 2020

Mr.Krisada Chinavicharana, the Director General of Customs, together with the Customs’ executives greeted Mr.Santi Promphat, Deputy Minister of Finance, Mr.Prasong Poontaneat, Permanent Secretary, Mrs.Pantip Sripimol, Permanent Secretary Chief of The Revenue Cluster, Mr.Chakkrit Parapuntakul, Permanent Secretary Chief of The Expense and Debt Cluster, Mr.Chumpol Rimsakorn, Deputy Permanent Secretary Chief of The Asset Cluster, and Mrs.Siriwan Kaewmulniem, Deputy Permanent Secretary on the occasion of New Year 2020, held on 6 January 2020, at Ministry of Finance.


Last update : January 7, 2020 13:24:52
Viewer counter : 1,625
For more information please contact. : Public Relations Unit
Customs department 1 Suntornkosa Road, Klongtei Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Telephone number : 0-2667-7600
E-Mail Address :

Information on this site Listed under the conditions of use and copyright information of The Customs Department
Copyright 2015 The Customs Department. All rights reserved @Develop by Innovation and System Analysis Unit